5 corsican projects boosted during the Quartiers Numériques

corsican-tech-residence-acceleration-startup-ajaccio-blog-corse-andemu

 

In the wake of the 4th edition of the Quartiers Numériques, opened last week an acceleration program for corsican start-ups. A total of 5 island projects have been selected by Corsican Tech to be boosted by a team of experts. Overview of the major challenges pursued this year by the innovation ecosystem in Corsica.

corsican-tech-residence-acceleration-startup-ajaccio-blog-corse-andemu

The Corsican Way of Work

Corsican Tech has once again chosen an idyllic location to host its second acceleration residence. After the Scudo Hills last year, the organization that supports Corsican start-ups decided to take up residence in the Gulf of Lava in the municipality of Appietto. On the program, 4 days and 4 nights of work in good mood between coworking and paddle sessions and cooking classes, surrounded by a whole team of coaches and experts in the field of innovation and business. The goal: to develop business models for the 5 projects selected by the Corsican Tech Jury :

plage-de-lava-quartiers-numeriques-corsican-tech-startup-blog-corse-andemu

Equi

Equì is an innovative way of payment based on a mobile application. This app allows you to find merchants close to you and then pay for your shopping directly with your phone. Besides eliminating the cash and other means of payment that we use today, Equi wants to boost the local economy and short circuits, by weaving a network that brings together traders and ethical actors who work for a modern and sustainable Corsican economy.

Hatsch

Inspired by patronage, Hatsch is an artist incubator whose vocation is to enable art lovers to discover new talents, to support them, to invest in their development and to support them towards success.

hatsch-couveuse-jeunes-talents-artistes-startup-corsican-tech-blog-corse-andemu

Geogo

Specialized in the manufacture of geolocatable connected objects on new generation networks. GEOGO carries a Mountain Victims Assistance Device project with a system based on a new type of emergency triggering with the use of new generation networks such as LoraWan and Sigfox.

geogo-startup-blog-corse-andemu

Whos’s

Whos’s? reinvents the way of thinking about relationships between artists and fans via a mobile platform. The application replaces the artistic agent which function consists in finding scenes for the artists he represents.

My Izy bag

By creating an application that allows you to simultaneously manage all your shopping baskets on several e-commerce platforms, My Izy bag wants to simplify the way you consume on the web. One app, one customer account, and one password for all your online purchases!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 projets corses boostés lors des Quartiers Numériques

corsican-tech-residence-acceleration-startup-ajaccio-blog-corse-andemu

 

Dans la foulée de la 4e édition des Quartiers Numériques, s’est ouvert la semaine dernière une résidence d’accélération pour start-ups dans le pays Ajaccien. Ce sont au total 5 projets insulaires qui ont été sélectionnés par la Corsican Tech pour être boosté par une équipe d’experts. Tour d’horizon des grands enjeux poursuivis cette année par l’écosystème de l’innovation en Corse.

corsican-tech-residence-acceleration-startup-ajaccio-blog-corse-andemu

The Corsican Way of Work

La Corsican Tech a encore une fois pris le soin de choisir un lieu idyllique pour héberger sa 2e résidence d’accélération. Après les collines du Scudo l’an dernier, l’organisme qui accompagne les start-ups corses a décidé de prendre quartier dans le golfe de Lava sur la commune d’Appietto. Au programme, 4 jours et 4 nuits de travail dans la bonne humeur entre séances de coworking et paddle et cours de cuisine, entouré de toute une équipe de coachs et d’experts dans le domaine de l’innovation et de l’entreprise. Le but : développer les business models des 5 projets sélectionnés par le Jury de la Corsican Tech :

plage-de-lava-quartiers-numeriques-corsican-tech-startup-blog-corse-andemu

Equi

Equì est un moyen de paiement innovant basé sur une application mobile. Celle-ci vous permet de trouver les commerçants proches de vous puis de régler vos courses directement via votre smartphone. Outre le fait d’éliminer les espèces et autres moyens de paiement que nous utilisons aujourd’hui, Equi veut dynamiser l’économie locale et les circuits courts, en tissant un réseau qui rassemble les commerçants et acteurs éthiques qui oeuvrent pour une économie corse moderne et durable.

 

Hatsch

Inspirée du mécénat, Hatsch est une couveuse d’artistes qui a pour vocation de permettre aux amateurs d’art de découvrir de nouveaux talents, de les soutenir, de s’investir dans leur éclosion et de les accompagner vers la réussite.

hatsch-couveuse-jeunes-talents-artistes-startup-corsican-tech-blog-corse-andemu

Geogo

Spécialisée dans la fabrication d’objets connectés géolocalisables sur des réseaux nouvelle génération. GEOGO porte un projet de Dispositif d’Aide aux Victimes de Montagne avec un système qui se base sur un nouveau type de déclenchement de secours avec l’utilisation de réseaux nouvelle génération de type LoraWan et Sigfox.

geogo-startup-blog-corse-andemu

Whos’s

Whos’s ? réinvente la façon de penser les relations entre artistes, scènes et fans via une plateforme mobile de mise en relation. L’application remplace l’agent artistique et son travail qui consiste à trouver des scènes pour les artistes qu’il représente.

 

My Izy bag

En créant une application vous permettant de gérer simultanément tous vos paniers d’achat sur plusieus plateformes e-commerces, My Izy bag veut simplifier votre façon de consommer sur le web. Une seule app, un seul compte client, et un seul mot de passe pour tous vos achats en ligne!

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *